top of page

All songs composed by Lacy Rose


Vocals - Lacy Rose


Piano & harmonium - Isaac Hayward


Violin I - Masha Polishchuk

Violin II - Kate Goddard

Viola - Nicky Kaynor

Cello - Valeriya Sholokhova


Bass - Max Jacob


Electric Bass (track 12) - John Kilgore


Produced by Lacy Rose and Isaac Hayward


Arranged by:

Isaac Hayward (track 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13)

John K. Stone (track 3)

Lacy Rose (track 4)


Recorded and mixed by John Kilgore


Recorded at:

Bunker Studios, Brooklyn - Alex Conroy, assistant engineer


Additional recording at:

JKSR LLC, New York City

The Lethe Lounge, New York City - Mark Ettinger and Matt Beck, additional engineers


Mixed at JKSR LLC


Mastered by Alan Silverman at Arf Mastering


Album photography by Jorge Bispo

Album artwork by Lauren Snow

Special thanks:

New York Foundation of the Arts


With support from: The NYC Women’s Fund for Media, Music and Theatre by the City of New York Mayor’s Office of Media and Entertainment in association with The New York Foundation for the Arts.

bottom of page